Happy Birthday, Phoenix Forge

Today I got a message from WordPress, that my Blog is three years old today.

Funny, I totally forgot about when I started it, but I still managed to finish the new design for it just in time for a nice, clean third 4th year.

Another cool thing is, that I just backed a 3D Printer on Kickstarter, the OBSIDIAN!

White Obsidian!?!

It’s a really nice machine, with a good resolution and an incredible low price. That means, that I’ll finally be able to print my models at home.

I can’t wait! But I have to, since it won’t be here until December. Looks like it’s less a Birthday and more a Christmas present.

On other fronts, I’m still working on the next Bust, but I’m also gathering Ideas for the next Battlefleet Gothic ship, a Battleship for the Orcs, so keep an eye out for them.

Leave a Reply

