Hi, How are you?

Hi, How are you?

 

Me, I’ve had setbacks, some personal stuff, some huge problems with Hardware, Software, time, family…

so yes, I’ve not added something for a long time, I know.

 

I’ll try to get back to a somewhat regular schedule again, but I can’t promise anything right now, so we’ll see.

 

But at least I did not come with empty hands, here it is, the finished Battleship, the Devoid Venator!!!

Devoid Glossy ivory

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you like it, you can buy it here.

Leave a Reply

