Bullets for my Wallet

Unbenannt

A few weeks ago, when I made the traitorous Bullet pendant, I said that some loyalist ones were in the make.

It took me some time, mostly because I wanted to write “I nomine Imperatoris” on them.

I wasn’t sure if that sentence would be sue – worthy. I tried google-ing it but didn’t find a clear answer.

Does GW own the copyright on I nomine Imperatoris? Maybe, probably not.

Is it worth the risk? nope.

So it took me some time to find a good substitute, Imperator vult, the emperor wills it.

If you like it, you can get it here.

Leave a Reply

