So, sup?

I started working on the Hellebore Frigate, I’m not far along, Gorkamorka is to blame.

Spent a couple of hours trying to make something I could use as a visual Aid for future articles.

Yeah photos would be easier, but my camera sucks, so I’ll have to improvise.

That means that the Hellebore should be up next week, I’ll have something small this saturday and afterwards I’ll start work on the Battleship. Still have no idea what to make afterwards, leave a comment and I’ll consider it. Maybe make a vote.

Leave a Reply

