We need Pictures, Pictures of Ships, Man!

Heyo,

As you can read above, I’m taking a break from “Games you might like”.

It’s not that I dont know anymore good games. Lord no. It’s just that I got something to show you.

First of, her is Aruki’s Blog Grunt love. In it he shows off his models, and as you can see, some time ago he bought some of my ships and is painting them.

So give him some traffic and see how good they turned out.

Still not enough?

How about the Pictures DocR@ven shot? He posted them on the GW-Fanworld Forum here.

It’s so cool, to see something I made. You have no Idea.

So that’S it for today, I’m off working on the Nightshade. Cya

One thought on “We need Pictures, Pictures of Ships, Man!

Leave a Reply

