I ♥ Gears

I don’t know about you but here in my Forge it’s a tad hotter than I like it by now. Weather’s nice, Weekend’s arrived, Sun is shining … Meh. That means I have no defense against “Let’s go outside”. Onwards to nicer things, like the newest addition To my Inventory: The Mechanical Base Mechanical glossyLike my other Bases, this one is marked in intervals. With this one I got all the way down to 15° Increments. Why so detailed? This Base isn’t called mechanical because of the Cog-design. This Base consists of an inner ring and an outer ring which can be spun independently. That way you should be able to read off smaller spins more accurately. If you like it, you can buy them here. See you next Week!

Leave a Reply

