Paper Wedding

A few weeks ago, I thought a bit about how I could mark the first year of the Phoenix Forge. When did it really start? The first time I sat down to make some 3D models? When I decided to make some Battlefleet Gothic ships or the first time I sold something?

In the end I decided that the Phoenix Forge started the moment I saw some cash for real.

And so I declared, that from now on until the two worlds collide this day shall be known as Phoenix Forge Day. It will be celebrated with cakes, candles and taking a shot of liquor for every miniature you bought and didn’t paint since the last year.

And probably some puking, maybe a lot.

Leave a Reply

