From Bow to Butt

UnbenanntThe new Frigate is about done.

Some small details are left to do, and then I gotta work on It’s printability.

But that will only take a few more days.

But in designing this ship, I met an unexpected kind of resistance. I do not own any Eldar Ships myself, and I haven’t found any good pictures of the ships next to a tape measure. So…

How large are these ships supposed to be?

I can guesstimate by some pictures, but I can’t be sure. So if anybody reads this and has some Eldar ships. send me the size, please. It would be really dumb if it turns out that I made everything half the size it is supposed to be.

Leave a Reply

